Dekouvri Ayiti

Account & Data Deletion

Dekouvri Ayiti is developed and published by Altenativ Group.

Delete your Dekouvri Ayiti account

You can permanently delete your Dekouvri Ayiti account and associated data either directly from the app or by submitting an account deletion request online.

Option 1 — Delete your account from the app

  1. Sign in to Dekouvri Ayiti.
  2. Open “Profil”.
  3. Scroll to “Zòn danje”.
  4. Select “Efase kont mwen”.
  5. Review the deletion warning.
  6. Confirm the deletion request.
  7. Complete the final confirmation requested by the app.
  8. Confirm permanent account deletion.

Option 2 — Request account deletion online

If you cannot access the Dekouvri Ayiti app, you can submit an account deletion request from this page.

What will be deleted?

After a verified deletion request is completed, data associated with the account may include:

  • Dekouvri Ayiti account/profile
  • Account identifiers
  • Game and exploration progress
  • Discoveries
  • Missions and challenges
  • Achievements
  • Other personal data associated with the account that is not required to be retained

Some information may be retained when required for security, fraud prevention, legal, or regulatory obligations.

Privacy & Support

Altenativ Group
Developer and publisher of Dekouvri Ayiti.
Dekouvri Ayiti Support
contact@altenativgroup.com

Privacy Policy